Yerevan Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 09-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
73 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-21-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
74 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
70 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
82 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
85 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-15-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
84 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
83 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-13-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
77 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-12-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-11-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
90 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-10-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
93 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-09-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
92 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
1208 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Yerevan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Yerevan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Yerevan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Yerevan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Yerevan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Yerevan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Yerevan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Yerevan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Yerevan

75°F
24°C
Clear
Humidity: 34%
Wind: WNW at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport