Yerevan Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 01-18-2022 3044 (1)
4429 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 3189 (1)
4492 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 4720 (1)
6076 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 3684 (1)
4867 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 2749 (1)
3843 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 3994 (1)
6163 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 2567 (1)
3748 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 3719 (1)
5413 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-10-2022 3875 (1)
5475 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-09-2022 4601 (1)
5952 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-08-2022 3678 (1)
4949 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-07-2022 2734 (1)
3875 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-06-2022 3989 (1)
6103 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-05-2022 2913 (1)
4159 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-04-2022 3792 (1)
5497 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
53248
3550
0
0
479 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Yerevan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Yerevan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Yerevan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Yerevan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Yerevan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Yerevan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Yerevan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Yerevan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Yerevan

30°F
-1°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 64%
Wind: WSW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport