Yerevan Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 10-17-2021 3195 (1)
4201 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 3352 (1)
4565 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 3545 (1)
4994 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 3115 (1)
4820 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 3140 (1)
4649 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 3475 (1)
5137 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-11-2021 3718 (1)
5344 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-10-2021 3124 (1)
4164 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-09-2021 4153 (1)
5667 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-08-2021 3870 (1)
5500 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-07-2021 3070 (1)
4763 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-06-2021 3239 (1)
4716 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-05-2021 3492 (1)
5157 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-04-2021 4128 (1)
5867 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-03-2021 3149 (1)
4082 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
51765
3451
0
0
484 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Yerevan (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Yerevan (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Yerevan to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Yerevan but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Yerevan
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Yerevan

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Yerevan *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Yerevan *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Yerevan

61°F
16°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 55%
Wind: SW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport